Back to results

Adult Ballet Classes for Beginners

Thursday, 31st January 2019
10:00am till 11:00am

Let's Dance Latin Dance Academy, Maroochydore Bc
Queensland

  • Thursday, 31st Jan 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Feb 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Feb 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st Feb 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th Feb 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Mar 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Mar 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st Mar 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th Mar 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 4th Apr 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 11th Apr 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 18th Apr 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 25th Apr 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 9th May 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 16th May 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 30th May 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 6th Jun 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 13th Jun 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 20th Jun 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 27th Jun 2019 10:00am till 11:00am

    0 people attending

letsdancelatin
Author
Visit: http://letsdancelatin.com.au/
Call: Amanda Ferdinand on 0403 002 464.
Email: Amanda Ferdinand at info@letsdancelatin.com.au.
Cost: 10

Get fit and get your body in shape with dance.
Ballet is gentle on joints and muscles and low-impact, whilst giving the body a thorough workout from top to toe
Get fit and get your body in shape with dance. Ballet is gentle on joints and muscles and low-impact, whilst giving the body a thorough workout from top to toe
Get fit and get your body in shape with dance!!!. Ballet is gentle on joints and muscles and low-impact, whilst giving the body a thorough workout from top to toe. * Improve your alignment, core strength, full body control and flexibility. * For dancers - it's great for spins, spotting, flexibility and footwork.
0 people attending

Address:

Let's Dance Latin Dance Academy

17-19 Beach Road, Maroochydore Bc, Queensland, 4558, Australia